Happy Mothers Day Mum!

Happy Mothers Day Mum!

Wishing my mum Linda a very happy Mother’s Day and thanking her for our fascinating family history which has inspired me to study genealogy and set up my own business – thanks for everything and making me so proud of my roots!

Photo of my mum Linda with me (left) and brother Andrew (right)

Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Happy Mothers Day Mum!

  1. Great photo! (although i’m guessing your brother wasn’t as resigned to the fact that he had to have his photo taken, as you appear to be)

  2. Jana Last says:

    Lovely photo Simon!

Leave a Reply

