Photograph discovery – never give up!!

Photograph discovery - never give up!!

I had an amazing breakthrough on my maternal Grandmothers family recently after a contact through the Ancestry website from a descendent of Thomas Humphreys my Great Grandfather’s brother who was able to send me this fascinating photograph, the first we have ever seen of that generation of my mum’s family – he has promised more photographs to follow!

Thomas was my Great Grandfather Trevor’s brother and he was in the Royal Welsh Fusilliers and it has been great to see this photograph – you never know what will turn up so never give up hope!!

Simon

Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

